2023-2024 Blackwell PTSA Board Members

Our goal as elected Board Members is to foster a strong community and provide exceptional experiences for students. Join us! We always need help with Committees and need to fill future Board positions.

 

President  

Megan Selitrennikoff

president@blackwellptsa.org

Executive Vice-Presidents
 

Zainab Kapadia

Jessie Parker

executivevp@blackwellptsa.org
Secretary
 

Michelle Steyn

secretary@blackwellptsa.org
Treasurer
  Giselle Ri treasurer@blackwellptsa.org
Co-VPs of Communications  

Estra Silver

Kristi Rockenbach

communications@blackwellptsa.org
Co-VPs of Membership  

Celia Barbeau

Nicole Smith

 
membership@blackwellptsa.org
 
Co-VPs of Enrichment
 

Amy Gao

Jiaying Ni

 

enrichment@blackwellptsa.org 

 

Co-VPs of 
Family and Community Engagement
 

Shinta Jewell

Mary Blake

community@blackwellptsa.org
Co-VPs of Advocacy
 

Vipul Redey

Sameer Sawant

legislative@blackwellptsa.org

VP of DEI  

Ritika Sharma

 

DEI@blackwellptsa.org 

Elizabeth Blackwell PTSA 2.8.54
3225 205th Pl NE
Sammamish, WA 98074
EIN 91-1911244

 

<<June 2024>>
SMTWTFS
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6