Thank you for visiting and caring!  It is a privilege to combine talents with parents, teachers, and leaders like you—to make our school great for kids. If we haven't met yet, be bold and introduce yourself! We'd love to get to know you.


PTSA Membership

Join us in providing support and enrichment to Blackwell students and staff. By joining, you give the PTSA a stronger voice in advocating for your child and help to provide valuable support of our school and activities.



  Boo Fest Important Dates


  Virtual Pumpkin



  • Buy student tickets before 10/27.
  • Sibling ticket sale begins on 10/26.
  • Receive wristband tickets and COVID waiver form on 10/28.
  • Bring wristband tickets and waiver form to the Boo Fest on 10/29.


Share your pumpkin on Flipgrid

Deadline extended to 10/27 night.



  Sign up Trunk or Treat

  for the Boo Fest


  Boo Fest Guideline 

  and Important 



Here are some ideas to help you get started:





Reflections 2021-2022 "I will change the world by..."


We are so thankful for the time and talent that our volunteers give! We wouldn't be able to do these awesome programs without it. We are currently looking for someone to chair or co-chair the following positions. Please contact Kristen Wilson for questions and more information. Remember these awesome programs aren't possible without helpers like YOU! you can also sign up to join a committee or our general volunteer pool at here

  • Art Smart co-chairs
  • STEM Night

Message From Our Presidents

On behalf of the Blackwell Parent Teacher Student Association (PTSA) welcome to the start of a new and exciting (albeit different again) school year!


The Blackwell PTSA proudly serves as a bridge between home and school, helping to ensure that parents and teachers work together to best serve our children. Our main goals are to promote the welfare and education of our children, raise the standards of their lives, and be their greatest advocate. 


We hope that you will all join the PTSA and participate in our many events throughout the year. We look forward to meeting and getting to know you all!

Mary Blake & Kristi Rockenbach
PTSA Presidents 

2020-2021 Yearbooks Still Available!

We still have a few yearbooks left to purchase from the 2020-2021 school year! They are $20 each, cash or check to Blackwell PTSA. Email kristi.rockenbach@gmail.com to get your copy. Limited quantities - first come, first serve. 


Elizabeth Blackwell PTSA 2.8.54
3225 205th Pl NE
Sammamish, WA 98074
EIN 91-1911244

Upcoming Events


Retail Partner